Views on Life & on Equity Investing

Wonder, Wealth & Abundance

No paid package or services

with 2 comments

Dear all,

I have received a few emails regarding paid package for “paid tips”. There is no such subscription list or paid service. Its a blog of my thoughts, opinions and ideas which time can prove to be wrong or right.

While I manage money of couple of other folks in mine and in laws family and couple of friends, who do not have inclination towards stock market, but realising  material wealth (money is not the only wealth😉 ) grows faster in solid organisations than being a nearest source of spare change to Post Office/ Banks, that service is abosolutely free too.

The advantage of this approach is that I do not get blame for bad ideas, loss and profit is always yours. You are also free to avoid my ideas and buy only after your own due diligence. Never buy a stock because its written in this blog. Only accept it as a first level of filter in a stock screener to be applied due diligence by yourself. 

I read other smart investors blogs,  to filter out wheat from chaff, and buy only if I like them.

If we earn wealth from others ideas without applying our mind, that wealth created from borrowed conviction will be fleeting and shortlived, only to be lost later.

But I absolutely eat what I cook for others, unlike professional fund managers, who may not be invested in their own recommendations, and my own skin is in the game directly or indirectly through my funds of my families’.

I hope that we make more money than we lose over time, thats my hope, otherwise its a dis service to society write ideas publicly where loss is propagated beyond one’s own wealth.

Good Luck

Kind regards

Amit

Written by amitdipsite

September 10, 2010 at 10:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you mention reading other blogs. Can you please name them. I am also interested in reading as much as possible before investing

    thanks

    ladha

    has2008

    September 29, 2010 at 8:32 am

  2. Nobody can make big money on what someone else tells him to do. I know from experience that nobody can give me a tip or a series of tips that will make more money for me than my own judgement. — Jesse Livermore

    Anand Reddy

    July 8, 2012 at 2:22 am


Leave a Reply

